[Tracklist] Nas – The Lost Tapes 2

 28 User Viewed Post So Far

[Tracklist] Nas – The Lost Tapes 2 : Browse Nas Tracklist Mp3 Songs Audio

Nasir bin Olu Dara Jones aka Nas has released the official tracklist for the second installation of Lost Tapes project, The Lost Tapes 2. The album is a collection of his previously unreleased songs.

NAS The Tapes 2
NAS The Tapes 2

The Lost Tapes 2 album tracks were produced by RZA, Pharrell Williams, Kanye West, Swizz Beatz, No I.D., Pete Rock, Statik Selektah, Hit-Boy, and The Alchemist.

Due on July 19 2019, The project houses 16 tracks. See the tracklisting below: –

1. No Bad Energy [PROD. BY SWIZZ BEATZ]
3. Jarreau of Rap (Skatt Attack) feat. Al Jarreau, Keyon Harrold [PROD. BY EDDIE COLE]
4. Lost Freestyle [PROD. BY STATIK SELEKTAH]
5. Tanasia [PROD. BY RZA]
6. Royalty feat. RaVaughn [PROD. BY HIT-BOY]
7. Who Are You feat. David Ranier [PROD. BY ERIC HUDSON]
8. Adult Film feat. Swizz Beatz [PROD. BY SWIZZ BEATZ]
9. War Against Love [PROD. BY DJ DAHI & DJ KHALIL]
10. The Art of It feat. J. Myers [PROD. BY PETE ROCK]
11. Highly Favored [PROD. BY RZA]
12. Queens Wolf [PROD. BY DJ TOOMP]
13. It Never Ends [PROD. BY THE ALCHEMIST]
14. You Mean The World to Me [PROD. BY KANYE WEST]
15. Queens Bridge Politics [PROD. BY PETE ROCK]
16. Beautiful Life feat. RaVaughn [PROD. BY NO I.D.]


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.