[Stream Album] Chris Brown – Indigo + Tracklist


Sharing is caring!

[Stream Album] Chris Brown – Indigo + Tracklist : Download and Stream Free Chris Brown Latest 2019 Album/Songs

Indigo is the ninth studio album by American singer Chris Brown, released on June 28, 2019. The album is 32 track project with 2 hours of listening.


The album marks his second double album following his 2017 album, Heartbreak on a Full Moon. See Indigo album tracklisting below and listen after cut.


01. Indigo
02. Back To Love
03. Come Together (Feat. H.E.R.)
04. Temporary Lover (Feat. Lil Jon)
05. Emerald (Feat. Juicy J & Juvenile)
06. Burgundy
07. Red
08. All I Want (Feat. Tyga)
09. Wobble Up (Feat. Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy)
10. Keep A Stack (Feat. Lil Wayne & Joyner Lucas)
11. Heat (Feat. Gunna)
12. No Guidance (Feat. Drake)
13. Girl Of My Dreams
14. Natural Disaster
15. Aura
16. Don’t Check On Me (Feat. Atia “INK” Boggs & Justin Bieber)
17. Sorry Enough


1. Juice
2. Cheetah
3. Undecided
4. BP
5. No Judgement
6. Side Ni**a
7. Throw It Back
8. All On Me
9. Sexy (Feat. Trey Songz)
10. Let’s Smoke
11. Early On (Feat. Tank)
12. You Like That
13. Troubled Waters
14. Take A Risk
15.Lurkin (feat. Tory Lanez)
16. Trust Issues
17. Act In
18. Part Of The Plan
19. Play Catch Up
20. Dear God

Stream the below: –

Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

We Love You

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.