Sankiss Set To Drop "The New Sound" EP Soonest

Sharing is caring!

Here comes the playlist finally Sankiss  ready to drop is long anticipated EP Title (THE NEW SOUND) mixtape.
1 Roll up
2 Designer
3 Hustle
4 kpoli featuring Mesty
5 Bandest (2flezzy hook)
6 kpariwo featuring ikon
7 Bomba
All songs mix and produced by  ethogeezy, meekyboy, emmyoungi, Danywizzy
EP drop soon…. Show your love And support for good music.

We Love You

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.