Music : Travis Scott – Butterfly Effect

Travis Scott released new music late on Monday night. Scott dropped three newtracks via SoundCloud: “Butterfly Effect,” “A man,” and “Green & Purple” featuring Playboi Carti. Scott was recently arrested in Arkansasfor “inciting a riot,” but was released soon after. The rapper is currently finishing up his Birds Eye View tour before joining Kendrick Lamar for the DAMN. tour.

The first one’s produced by Sevn Thomasa, the second is produced by Murda Beatz, and Southside did the third one, the weekend,Travis was taken into custody after his show at the Walmart Ampitheater in Rogers, Ark. TMZ said he was arrested on charges of inciting a riot, endangering welfare of a minor and disorderly conduct, and a large part of the show is caught on camera.

Related :   Music : Lana Del Rey – Coachella

Download Music =>Travis Scott – Butterfly Effect

Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

Related :   Music : Lil Yachty – Bring It Back

About Citytrend007 23867 Articles
Talent Manager & Promotion Expert || Content Creator || Digital Media Professional || Send your content to

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.