Music : Speech – M.A.D.E (Download Full EP)

Finally what we have all been waiting for is here……… scrreeeeeeeehhhhhh!!!!!

The most versatile act @itzispeech just dropped his long awaited EP, M.A.D.E (making a difference entirely) and it’s got everyone talking about it, the street going wild on M.A.D.E go cope.

1. Itz I Speech
2. Tell them
3. Folake
4. Mulla
5. Wanna ball ft. ojd
6. M.A.D.E

Bonus Track:

7. Turn up

And to sum it up there will be an album listening party on the 22nd of June 2017.

About Citytrend007 21304 Articles
Talent Manager & Promotion Expert || Content Creator || Digital Media Professional || Send your content to

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.