[Music] Realdj Beejay ft. Sugarkay x Zeezkid – Sound It

Realdeejay beejay Entertainment is here with Another fire Jam Titled “Sound it ” In collaboration with (YMP)Young Musical Personnel fast arising artists. Sugarkay (Ologo original) & ZeeZKid (Eruku YMP).

SOUND IT” is a jam that is going to get everyone on their feet dancing.
Download and feel the dope jam.

HOT :   [Music] Heyteen ft. Lyta & Alagee – Believe (Prod. Daihardbeatz)

Produced by endtunez, Mixed and Mastered Fynest Roland

Download Music ==> Realdj Beejay ft. Sugarkay x Zeezkid – Sound It

HOT :   [Music] GoodGirl LA – Bless Me

Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

About Citytrend007 6928 Articles
Talent Manager & Promotion Expert || Content Creator || Digital Media Professional || Send your content to slowpoison1992@gmail.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.