Music : PSY – PSY 8th 4X2 = 8 (Full Album Download)

 26 User Viewed Post So Far

“4+2 = 8” is the eighth studio album by South-Korean international recording artist, and producer PSY. It was released on May 10th via YG Entertainment.

Name: PSY – PSY 8th 4X2 = 8

Genre: K-Pop / Rap / Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 320 Kbps
Size: 82 Mb
Description: Studio Album!


01. I LUV IT
02. New Face
03. Last Scene (feat. Lee Sungkyoung)
04. Love (feat. Taeyang)
05. Bomb (feat. B.I & Bobby)
06. We Are Young
07. Fact (feat. G-Dragon)
08. Rock will never die
09. Refuge
10. Auto Reverse (feat. Tablo)

Download Music Album => PSY 8th 4X2 = 8 (Full Album Download)

Download, Share and Enjoy!!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.