Music : Eniola Havoc – Alaye Eko Vibes Vol. 1

The talented rapper, Eniola Havoc aka Alaye Eko this E.P to mark his birthday May 11, which to me symbolizes progress and a new phase of life.

The E.P talk about his life and daily activities while cruising through his city Eko. He also talks about the challenges he faces while living in this city in reference to his personality. Just good vibes with a lyrical and multilingual prowess.

SoundCloud Page : Eniola Havoc – Alaye Eko Vibes Vol. 1

Download Zip Version => Eniola Havoc – Alaye Eko Vibes Vol. 1

Download Music => 1. Eniola Havoc – New Lagos Vibe

Download Music => 2. Eniola Havoc ft. Miju – Bang

Download Music => 3. Eniola Havoc – Birthday Boy

Download Music => 4. Eniola Havoc – Abami Abnormal

Download Music => 5. Eniola Havoc – Foshe

Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

About Citytrend007 21261 Articles
Talent Manager & Promotion Expert || Content Creator || Digital Media Professional || Send your content to

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.