Mixtape : EneNaija Ft. DJ Lamp – En Ninjas Monthly Mix (April Edition)

 63 User Viewed Post So Far

As the month of  April is Going On EneNaija Media Ft Disc Jockey, DJ Lamp wastes no time in dropping the real deal to quench the thirst of his Fans. As usual, we never disappoint. This is a one in town Mixtape as it is well garnished with hits songs from the beginning to the very end of last month.

Check this out and don’t forget to drop your comments. It means a lot to us and we promise to keep blessing you with great contents back-to-back as you have always wanted and as we have always done.
Follow EneNaija on Instagram @EneNaijaDotCom

Follow DJ Lamp on Instagram @iam_djlamp

1. Megabee – Girlie
2. 9icekiddo – Thank God
3. Ketchup – She Issa Flirt
4. Phyno – One Chance
5. Runtown – Said
6. Yemi Alade – Bum Bum
7. Timaya – Ah Blem Blem
8. Mayorkun – Bobo
9. Cuppy – Vybe
10. Tekno – Yur Luv
11. Dj Baddo – Yemisi
12. Runtown – Energy
13. Dice Ailes – Mr.Biggs
14. Korede Bello – Work It
15. Wizkid – Soco
16. Reekado Banks – Pull Up
17. Patoranking – Sunshine
18. Ric Hassani Ft. Falz x Olamide – Believe
19. DMW – Mind
20. Oskido – Serope
21. RudeBoy – Is Allowed
22. Wale Turner – Hey Maami
23. Tekno – Anyhow
24. Olamide – C.Ronaldo
25. Skales – O’crazy
26. Orezi – Ijo Wakanda
27. Ice Prince – If I tell you
28. DJ Preddy Ft Slimcase – Burundi
29. DJ Xclusive – Slay Mama
30. DJ Xclusive – Shempe
31. Orezi Ft. Tekno – Whine For Daddy
32. Olamide – Science Student

Download Mixtape  ==> EneNaija Ft. DJ Lamp – En Ninjas Monthly Mix (April Edition)

Download, Share and Enjoy!!!



Sponsored Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.