[Mixtape] DJ Yourmybee – Capitee Anokunmulai Mixtape

IMG 20191004 WA0003
IMG 20191004 WA0003

[Mixtape] DJ Yourmybee – Capitee Anokunmulai Mixtape : Download and Stream DJ Yourmybee Mp3 Songs Mixtape

DJ Yourmybee Entertainment World Present Capitee Anokunmulai Mixtape.

IMG 20191004 WA0003

DJ Yourmybee mixtapes are undoubtedly going to rock your clubs, party, bars e.t.c Check it out and thank us later  with Anokunmulai Mix.

Track list
1 Capitee Anokunmulai
2 Make Cash Eko
3 Tclassic Nobody fine pass you
4 Zlatan Dey ur dey
5 Niniola Boda sodiq
6 Sarz Inbox Riddim
7 Naira Marley Puta
8 Mayorkun True
9 Tekno Uptempo
10 Dayo Chino Pumpum
11 Zinoleesky ft Zlatan Money
12 Sarz Legwork
13 Papaya ft Mr Benson Tiff
14 Naira Marley Am I a Yahoo boy
15 DJ darmlex Lagos Beat
16 Korede bello Joko
17 Naira Marley Soapy
18 A star Kupe Dance
19 Olamide Pawon
20 Master KG Skeleton Move
21 Lil Show Steady Steady
22 Naira Marley Opotoyi
23 Omo6 Coded Chop Knuckle
24 Dablixx Hating on A young nigga
25 Olamide Ft Wizkid Totori
26 Stone D Ft Zlatan X CDQ Pay Day
27 Ksmall One blessing
28 Stone D Ft Jimma Aje Refix
29 Wizkid Brown skin girl
30 Davido Blow my mind
31 G Frosh Boluwatife
32 Kizz Daniel Madu
33 Kizz Daniel Eko
34 Skiibii Daz How Star Do
Outro Capitee and DJ Yomibee Intro



Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

We Love You

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.