Mixtape : DJ Sadex – Street Bang (Mixtape)

DJ Sadex is back with another dope Mixtape titled “Street Bang” to spice up your weekend. The Mixtape comprises of Smashing singles which are currently tearing the Clubs apart in all part of the country.

Download Mixtape

1. Chemistry-falz ft Simi
2. If-davido
3. Juice-ycee ft maleek berry
4. Feel alright-jbrada
5. Jawonlaya-illbliss ft reekad x Mr eazi
6. For you-skales
7. Awaa-cabo snoop ft olamide
8. Back2back-davido x mayorkun x dremo x ichaba
9. Leg over-Mr eazi
10. Madover u-runtown x djsadex
11. African bad gyal-wizkid ft chris Brown
12. Rara-tekno
13. Temper remix-skales ft burna boy
14. Tabanagan-nt4
15. Fall-davido
16. Yawa-tekno
17. Run away-L.A.X
18. Samantha-tekno
19. Yaran tunga ne-sukzy
20. Gimme luv-dj spinall ft olamide
21. My woman-Dotman
22. Jeje-Falz
23. No fake love-Lil kesh
24. Miracle-Dice Ailes ft kesh
25. Akube-Dotman
26. Kiss-Nt4
27. Erima-krizbeat ft davido & Telco
28. Softwork-falz
29. Biggy man-reekado ft falz
30. Filter Ne-kheengz
31. Daddy yo-wizkid cover
32. Gboza-sarkodie
33. Come closer-wizkid x Drake

Download Mixtape => DJ Sadex – Street Bang (Mixtape)

Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

About Citytrend007 21261 Articles
Talent Manager & Promotion Expert || Content Creator || Digital Media Professional || Send your content to slowpoison1992@gmail.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.