Mixtape : DJ Maff – Road2Fame (June Edition 2017)

DJ Maff is back again with another dope mixtape for the month of June titled “Road2fame” (June Edition) to spice up your party. The Mixtape comprises of smashing singles which are currently tearing the clubs apart in all part of the country.

Mixtape TrackList

1.Dj Maff – Intro
2.Wizkid Ft Chris Brown – Africa Bad Girl
3.Davido – Fall
4.Tekno – Yawa
5.Cabo Snoop ft. Olamide – Awaa
6.Tekno – Samantha
7.Snazzy N Ft D,amazing – Antena Baby
8.Davido – If
9.Davido & Tekno – Erema
10.Runtown – Mad Over You
11.Selebobo Ft Davido – Waka Waka
12.Sakodia Ft Runtown – Pain Killer
13.Tiwa Savage – All Over Matter
14.Olamide – Love No GO Die
15.King Perry – Walakolombo
16.Falz – Jeje
17.Runtown – For Life
18.Lil Kesh – No Fake Love
19.Carter Ft Snazzy N – Victory
20.Wapsidy Ft Trey Tiny – Fagbana
21.Swazzi Ft Cabo Snoop – Skolo Rmx
22.Dj Baddo Ft Dammy Krane – In Box
23.Ugobuzz – Iyo
24.Psquare – No Body Ugly
25.G2 Ft Sir Method – D Way
27.B’Red Ft Davido – Fall 4 You
28.Olamide – New Wavy
29.Adekunle Gold – Work
30.Dj Maff – Outro!

Download Mixtape => DJ Maff – Road2Fame (June Edition 2017)

Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

About Citytrend007 21265 Articles
Talent Manager & Promotion Expert || Content Creator || Digital Media Professional || Send your content to slowpoison1992@gmail.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.