Mixtape : DJ Maff – Road2Fame August Edition 2017

The Mixtape features all trending songs compiled for your listening pleasure. You can jam it in the Car, On your Phone, While working at the Office or even at the comfort of your home.

Mixtape Track List :

1. Dj Maff – Intro
2. Olamide – Wo
3.Wizkid – Craving
4.Pepenazi – Jabo
5.Tekno – Go
6.Small Doctor – Penalty
7.Bhizer Ft Bhusiswa – Gobisiqo
8.Dj Maff Ft Samklef – Nogere
9.Mr Eazi – Calm Down
10.Tiwa Savage – All Over You
11.Tekno – Samantha
12.Timaya Ft Phyno & Olamide – Telli Person
13.Lil Kesh – Baby Favour
14.Olamide Ft Davido – Summer Body
15.Davido – Fall
16.Falz Ft Ycee – Something Light
17.Falz – Jeje
18.Reekado Banks – Kiss Me
19.Cdq – Mujo
20.2face – Gaa Shiffe
21.Trey Tiny – Bondigi
22.Phyno Ft Wande Coal -Zamo Zamo
23.King Perry – Walakolombo
24.Wizkid Ft Flavour & Phyno – Medincine Rmx
25.Dialect – Ogodo
26.Runtown – For Life
27.Wizkid – Sexy
28. Dj Maff – Outro.

Download Mixtape => DJ Maff – Road2Fame August Edition 2017

HOT :   FG Declares Friday, 15th And Monday, 18th June Public Holidays

Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

About Citytrend007 6887 Articles
Talent Manager & Promotion Expert || Content Creator || Digital Media Professional || Send your content to slowpoison1992@gmail.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.