Mixtape : DJ Chibinho – Naija Next Rated Mix Vol.3

Nu comrades Entertainment in conjunction with Original Africans presents “Naija Next Rated Mix Volume 3 (June edition) hosted by Da Mix Dominus “DJ chibinho”.

The Monthly Mixtape is an Initiative of Nu Comrades Entertainment with the aim of promoting young talent. The Mixtape houses all trending songs compiled for your listening pleasure.

Mixtape Tracklist

1. Sofa- Kiss Daniel
2. Unforgettable- French Montana
3. Come Closer- Wizkid ft Drake
4. Na wash- Becca ft Patoranking
5. Temper- Skales ft Burna boy
6. Erima- Krisbeat ft Tekno, Davido
7. Tonight- R2bees ft Wizkid
8. Rara- Tekno
9. Gimme Love- RogerLino
10. Pain Killer- Sarkodie ft Runtown
11. For Life- Runtown
12. Short Skirt- Mr.Eazi ft Tekno
13. Shokor- DJ Chibinho ft CDQ,Ghabanabwoy
14. Ella- Dice Ailes
15. Shima- F2
16. Move- Reekado banks ft Venessa Mdee
17. IF- Davido
18. Yolo Yolo- Sheyi Shey
19. Fall- Davido
20. Alhaji- D Base
21. Nwa Baby- Solidstar ft 2baba
22. Adim Bad- DJ Jmasta ft Phyno
23. Away- P Square
24. Akube- Dotman
25. Run up- Major Lazer ft Nicki Minaj
26. Yawa- Tekno
27. Waka Waka- Selebobo ft Davido
28. Juice- Ycee ft Maleek Berry
29. Gimme Luv- Ryan
30. No Fake Love- Lil Kesh
31. How Can- DNA
32. All Over- Tiwa Savage
33. Wavy Level- Olamide
34. Ballerz- Wande Coal
35. Wonder- Roger Lino
36. London- Skibii ft Reekado Banks
37. No One Knows- YoungRegg ft Roger Lino
38. Pepper Dem Gang- Olamide ft Davolee
39. Maradona- Niniola

Download Mixtape => DJ Chibinho – Naija Next Rated Mix Vol.3

Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

About Citytrend007 21307 Articles
Talent Manager & Promotion Expert || Content Creator || Digital Media Professional || Send your content to slowpoison1992@gmail.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.