Mixtape : Dj Chibinho – Naija Next Rated Mixtape Volume 2

Nu Comrades Entertainment & Originals Africans presents Deejay Chibinho with a new spanking Mixtape titled ”NAIJA NEXT RATED VOLUME 2” .


1. Tonight- Nonso
2. Leg over- Mr Eazi
3. Aye Ole- Attitude X Ycee
4. So far so good- Phyno
5. Cause problem- Orion X Timaya
6. Daddy Yo- Wizkid
7. Be- Tekno
8. Gimme Love- Roger Lino
9. Temper RMX- Skales X Burnaboy
10. Tonight- R2bees X Wizkid
11. Pain killer- Sarkodie X Runtown
12. Diana- Tekno
13. Serial Killa- Mistaspy
14. Rara- Tekno
15. If- Davido
16. Shima- F2
17. Nwa baby- Solidstar X 2face
18. Shele Gan Gan- Lil Kesh
19. Alhaji- Dbase
20. Away- Psquare
21. Mad over you- Runtown
22. Yawa- Tekno
23. Can’t hear you- Illbliss X Runtown
24. Waka Waka- Selebobo X Davido
25. No fake love- Lil Kesh
26. Love no go die- Olamide
27. Juice- Ycee X Maleekberry
28. Shockor- Dj chibinho X CDQ X Gabana
29. Wehdone- Falz
30. Yamarita- Joel X Olamide
31. Ballerz- Wande Coal
32. Mumbai- Sheliroy
33. Bokiniyen- Koker
34. No one knows- YoungGreg X Roger Lino
35. Get up- Sarz X Dj Tunez
36. Soweto baby- Dj Buckz X Wizkid
37. Caro- Dj Kaywise X Tekno X Falz
38. How many times- Timaya X Iyaz
39. Iskaba- Wande Coal
40. Party for me- King Rex
41. Say baba- CDQ

Download Mixtape =>Dj Unlimited ft. Wizkid – Come Closer (The 2017 Mixtape)

Related :   [Music] Masterkraft & DJ Cuppy – Charged Up

Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

About Citytrend007 23840 Articles
Talent Manager & Promotion Expert || Content Creator || Digital Media Professional || Send your content to slowpoison1992@gmail.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.