[Mixtape] CitytrendTv Vs. Official DJ Talkative – Music Is Life Mixtape

This is Music Is Life Mixtape hosted by the entertainment Official DJ Talkative featuring top trends songs and he did justice to it. Download and get your dancing shoes on.

Track List (File Size: 30MB)

Out at last final list for CityTrendTv Vs. Official DJ Talkative Mixtape

HOT :   [Mixtape] DJ Ben10 – Ghana Must Go Mixtape

2.Akata boy-Catching Cold
3.Master Flex-Orope sije
5.Major Laser-Particular
6.Fave j-Oreke
7.Micklef Nneji
8.Victor Ad-Wetin We Gain
9.Afro Fizu-Shakara(Bad Energy Cover)
11.Dremo ft Davido-Kpa
13.Kizz Daniel ft Davido-One Ticket
14.Barry Jhay-Aiye
15.Dammy Kush-Nowo
18.Dexter miles-Moboluwaduro
19.Dammie vee-Tiff
20.Ipmanbeat ft Goldex-Kowope
21.Chinko Ekun-Able God
22.Tee Swag ft Decoded-Ronu
23.Young Para ft Hommy B-Enter
24.General Youngkido-Yahoo
25.DJ Big N-My Dear
26.Olamide-Science Student
27.Qdot-Ijo Gelede
28.M4-Owo Jowo Lo
29.DJ Talkative ft Masterflex-Jonzing
30.Cash Money ft Moshcane-Gabage

HOT :   [Mixtape] DJ Constant – Enticing Gbedu Mixtape

@Sman Records
@Excel Photo

Download Mixtape ==> CitytrendTv Vs. Official DJ Talkative – Music Is Life Mixtape

HOT :   [Mixtape] CitytrendTv ft. DJ Millz – Zankulised Mixtape

Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

About Citytrend007 7447 Articles
Talent Manager & Promotion Expert || Content Creator || Digital Media Professional || Send your content to slowpoison1992@gmail.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.