Halsey – Hopeless Fountain Kingdom (Album Trailer)

“Hopeless Fountain Kingdom” is the 2nd studio album by Halsey. It’s expected to be released on June 2nd via Astralwerks and Capitol Records. She also released a new track Not Afraid Anymore on January 13th as a second taste taken from the soundtrack of American erotic romantic drama film Fifty Shades Darker.

Eyes Closed is expected to be premiered as the album’s second promotional single on May 4th.

Related :   Russ – There’s Really A Wolf (Album Stream)

HFK Tracklist:

The Prologue
100 Letters
Eyes Closed
Now or Never
Good Mourning
Lie (feat. Quavo)
Walls Could Talk
Bad At Love
Strangers (feat. Lauren Jauregui)
Devil In Me
Hopeless (feat. Cashmere Cat)

About Citytrend007 23907 Articles
Talent Manager & Promotion Expert || Content Creator || Digital Media Professional || Send your content to slowpoison1992@gmail.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.