Full Music Album : Eniola Havoc – Alaye Eko Vibes Vol. 2 (The Psychedelic)

 82 User Viewed Post So Far

‘Alaye Eko Vibes Vol. 2 (The Psychedelic)‘ By Eniola Havoc Is Dedicated To All The Real Hustlers globally That never give up a there trail to success. Download, listen and also share with friends. “Alaye Eko Vibes Vol. 2 (The Psychedelic)” .


LET IT BE KNOWN that I made this project for you. I am a creative ENERGY GOD, I make love, make money and even make mistakes. I am a real HUMAN BEING, just like you I am IMPERFECT. My reality has been my sole inspiration, I just want RESPECT and to GET PAID, you can blame it on the constant MONEY WORRY. I am a RARE ROSE that blossoms everywhere. I work all day and just BEFORE I SLEEP every night tell myself it is GONNA BE OKAY, you should do the same and live your life to the fullest.

Yours Sincerely, Eniola Havoc.

Album release date: 13 May 2018

Download Tracks:

Free listen On SoundCloud : Eniola Havoc – Alaye Eko Vibes Vol. 2 (The Psychedelic)

Free download:

01. Before I Sleep – DOWNLOAD

02. Human Being – DOWNLOAD

03. Respect ft. Slaa – DOWNLOAD

04. Get Paid – DOWNLOAD

05. Energy God – DOWNLOAD

06. Money Worry ft. Sean Kellz & Tony Mane – DOWNLOAD

07. Imperfect ft. Tinu – DOWNLOAD

08. Rare Rose – DOWNLOAD

09. Gonna Be Okay ft. Cake Bass – DOWNLOAD

10. Let It Be Known – DOWNLOAD

Thank Goodness for my mother and everyone that has showed me true love. You are my reality, you made this happen. I love you.

Download, Share and Enjoy!!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.