Full Album : Bunar – Anzo Wurin (Movement)

Talented artist/songwritter, Bunar who is currently signed on to Northern House imprint is set for the release of his ’Anzo Wurin Movement’ under the label. The first part of the movement was released few months back as couple of singles before signing on to the Northern House imprint. One of the record is titled “Nace Ba” having ‘Sarakan Arewa’ on it & same time ‘Siza’ Northern House CEO also on it.

After his fantastic performance on the few released singles, Bunar premieres this new set of records in combination with previous released singles titled ’Anzo Wurin Movement ‘ which where produced by various producers, trust me it’s a fresh movement.

Certainly, Bunar is Northern House’s Star Boy because, this songs has all the potentials of becoming hit records. Hopefully, the Full Anzo Wurin Movement/records is set to drop on the 31-03-18.

HOT :   Global news: Haryomind ( Biography)

Download The Complete Mixtape Here


1. My Life
2. Anzo Wurin Ft. Jay X & Dj Sag
3. Bula Ne
4. Haka Nake (FreeStyle)
5.Mai Muka Musu Ft. BB Shark
6. Take It Easy Ft. Mz MazaZa

HOT :   Download Royal Game 1 – Latest Nollywood Movie | Latest Nollywood Movies 2017.mp4 & 3gp


7. Feelings Ft. StarBoi Zamani
8. Nace Ba Ft. Saraken Arewa X Siza
9. Marry You Ft. StarBoi Zamani
10. Shake Am
11. Mr Maintainer

HOT :   Mixtape : DJ Tof – Summer 2017 Afrobeat Mixtape

Download, Share and Enjoy!!!!

About Citytrend007 6601 Articles
Talent Manager & Promotion Expert || Content Creator || Digital Media Professional || Send your content to slowpoison1992@gmail.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.