Download ZZ Ward – Dirty Shine (Album)

Fast Mp3 DownloadMore Songs Like This?

Download ZZ Ward Dirty Shine (Album) Mp3 Audio

ZZ Ward has dropped a his latest music album titled ZZ Ward Dirty Shine album and you can download album ZZ Ward Dirty Shine zip which has few amazing tracks right below.

ZZ Ward Dirty Shine Album Tracklist

  1. Welcome to Dirty Shine
  2. Ride or Die (Remix) ft. VIC MENSA
  3. Fadeaway
  4. On One
  5. Slow Hum Hymnal
  6. Dead or Alive
  7. Forget About Us
  8. Friends Like These
  9. Baby Don’t
  10. North Bank Blues
  11. OverdoZZe
  12. Cut Me Loose
  13. Tin Cups w/ Aloe Blacc
  14. Don’t Let Me Down


Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

Stream Latest SongsMore Latest Songs
What's your reaction about this post?

💯 Music Of The Moment

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.