Download Zoe Wees – Therapy (Album)

Download Zoe Wees – Therapy Album

Download Zoe Wees Therapy (Album) Mp3 Audio

Zoe Wees has dropped a his latest music album titled Zoe Wees Therapy album and you can download album Zoe Wees Therapy zip which has few amazing tracks right below.

Zoe Wees Therapy Album Tracklist

  1. Sorry For The Drama
  2. Lightning
  3. Girls Like Us
  4. Love Should Be Easy
  5. Control
  6. Lifeline
  7. Daddy’s Eyes
  8. Hold Me
  9. Nothing’s Forever
  10. 21 Candles
  11. On My Own
  12. Broke
  13. That’s How It Goes ft. 6LACK
  14. You Ain’t Really Good For Me
  15. Don’t Give Up
  16. Nothing But You
  17. Third Wheel
  18. Less Of A Woman
  19. Hold Me Like You Used To
  20. When It Hurts


Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

What's your reaction about this post?

💯 Music Of The Moment

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.