Download Tkay Maidza – Sweet Justice (Album)

Download Tkay Maidza – Sweet Justice Album

Download Tkay Maidza Sweet Justice (Album) Mp3 Audio

Tkay Maidza has dropped a his latest music album titled Tkay Maidza Sweet Justice album and you can download album Tkay Maidza Sweet Justice zip which has few amazing tracks right below.

Tkay Maidza Sweet Justice Album Tracklist

  1. Love and Other Drugs
  2. WUACV
  3. Out of Luck ft. Lolo Zouaï, Amber Mark
  4. What Ya Know
  5. Won One
  6. Love Again
  7. Wasp
  8. Ghost!
  9. Ring-a-Ling
  10. Free Throws
  11. Silent Assassin w/ Flume
  12. Our Way
  13. Gone to the West ft. DUCKWRTH
  14. Walking On Air


Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

What's your reaction about this post?

💯 Music Of The Moment

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.