Download ThxSoMch — Sleez (EP)

Download ThxSoMch Sleez (EP) Mp3 Audio

ThxSoMch has dropped a his latest music EP titled ThxSoMch Sleez EP and you can download EP ThxSoMch Sleez zip which has few amazing tracks right below.

ThxSoMch Sleez EP Tracklist

  1. “Hate.”
  2. “Swap Places”
  3. “Vile”
  4. “SPIT IN MY face!”
  5. “Crumbled”
  7. “Keep It Tucked”
  8. “Screws”


Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

💯 Music Of The Moment

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.