Download The Rasmus — Rise (Album)

Download The Rasmus Rise (Album) Mp3 Audio

The Rasmus has dropped a his latest music album titled The Rasmus Rise album and you can download album The Rasmus Rise zip which has few amazing tracks right below.

The Rasmus Rise Album Tracklist

  1. Live and Never Die
  2. Rise
  3. Fireflies
  4. Be Somebody
  5. Odyssey
  6. Jezebel
  7. Endless Horizon
  8. Clouds
  9. Written in Blood
  10. Evil


Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

Scroll Down For More Extra-Cool Stuffs!!!

💯 Music Of The Moment


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.