Download Sen Morimoto – Diagnosis (Album)

Download Sen Morimoto – Diagnosis Album

Download Sen Morimoto Diagnosis (Album) Mp3 Audio

Sen Morimoto has dropped a his latest music album titled Sen Morimoto Diagnosis album and you can download album Sen Morimoto Diagnosis zip which has few amazing tracks right below.

Sen Morimoto Diagnosis Album Tracklist

  1. ​​if the Answer Isn’t Love
  2. Bad State
  3. St. Peter Blind
  4. Diagnosis
  5. Pressure on the Pulse
  6. Naive
  7. Feel Change
  8. What You Say
  9. Surrender
  10. Deeper
  11. Pain
  12. Forsythia (レンギョウの旋律)
  13. Reality


Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

What's your reaction about this post?

💯 Music Of The Moment

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.