Download PinocchioP – META (Album)

Download PinocchioP META (Album) Mp3 Audio

PinocchioP has dropped a his latest music album titled PinocchioP META album and you can download album PinocchioP META zip which has few amazing tracks right below.

PinocchioP META Album Tracklist

  1. God-ish
  2. Magical Girl and Chocolate
  3. Reincarnation Apple
  4. The Egoist
  5. Please Play-Bite
  6. Cosmospice
  7. 2:30 Life Remaining
  8. Killer Spider
  9. The Planet Big Bang – META ver –
  10. Anonymous M
  11. META
  12. Kusare Gedou and Chocolate – META remix


Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.