Download Laufey – Bewitched (Album)

Fast Mp3 DownloadMore Songs Like This?

Download Laufey – Bewitched Album

Download Laufey Bewitched (Album) Mp3 Audio

Laufey has dropped a his latest music album titled Laufey Bewitched album and you can download album Laufey Bewitched zip which has few amazing tracks right below.

Laufey Bewitched Album Tracklist

  1. Dreamer
  2. Second Best
  3. Haunted
  4. Must Be Love
  5. While You Were Sleeping
  6. Lovesick
  7. California and Me ft. Philharmonia Orchestra
  8. Nocturne (Interlude)
  9. Promise
  10. From The Start
  11. Misty
  12. Serendipity
  13. Letter To My 13 Year Old Self
  14. Bewitched


Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

What's your reaction about this post?

💯 Music Of The Moment

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.