Download Kodak Black — Pistolz & Pearlz (Album)

Fast Mp3 DownloadMore Songs Like This?

Download Kodak Black Pistolz & Pearlz (Album) Mp3 Audio

Kodak Black has dropped a his latest music album titled Kodak Black Pistolz & Pearlz album and you can download album Kodak Black Pistolz & Pearlz zip which has few amazing tracks right below.

Kodak Black Pistolz & Pearlz Album Tracklist

  1. Pistolz & Pearlz
  2. Roses ft. VVSNCE
  3. Get Away ft. L.O.E. Shimmy
  4. Flirting With Death ft. GorditoFlo
  5. Dirt McGerk ft. EST Gee, Lil Crix
  6. Dope Boy Magic
  7. Tryna Figure Why
  8. Follow Me
  9. Murder Mystery
  10. Church On Saturday ft. WizDaWizard, Wam SpinThaBin, Syko Bob
  11. Beretta Love
  12. X & O’s
  13. Die Today
  14. Gunsmoke Town
  15. That For Real
  16. A Beautiful Rainbow
  17. Snipers and Robbers
  18. Balance
  19. No Love For A Thug
  20. Stay
  21. Down With You


Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

Stream Latest SongsMore Latest Songs
What's your reaction about this post?

💯 Music Of The Moment

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.