[Download Instrumental] YBNL Mafia Family – Album Instrumental (Zip File)

[Download Instrumental] YBNL Mafia Family – Album Instrumental (Zip File) : Download and Stream Free Mp3 Instrumental

Click track names below to save available instrumental from the album.

Enjoy the full Package Below And Remember To share.

Tracklist (File)

1. Yomi Blaze ft. Olamide – Ika (Instrumental) || DOWNLOAD

2. YBNL Mafia ft. Olamide – Oke Suna (Instrumental) || DOWNLOAD

HOT :   [Download EP] Sarkodie – The Alpha (Zip File)

3. YBNL Mafia ft. Olamide – Welcome (Instrumental) || DOWNLOAD

4. Fire Boy – I’ll be Fine (Instrumental) || DOWNLOAD

5. Fire Boy – Fire Down (Instrumental) || DOWNLOAD

6. DJ Enimoney ft. Olamide x Kizz Daniel x L Kuddy – Send Her Money (Instrumental) || DOWNLOAD

HOT :   [Download EP] Ecco – More Of Me (Zip File)

7. YBNL Mafia ft. Fireboy – Jealous (Instrumental) || DOWNLOAD

8. YBNL Mafia ft. Fireboy & Lil Kesh – Le Le Yi (Instrumental) || DOWNLOAD

9. YBNL Mafia ft. Olamide – Poverty Die (Instrumental) || DOWNLOAD

10. YBNL Mafia ft. Fireboy & Temmie Ovwasa – Poverty Die (Instrumental) || DOWNLOAD

HOT :   [Download Album] Waje – Red Velvet (Zip File)

11. Olamide x Limerick – Poverty Die (Instrumental) || DOWNLOAD

Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

About Citytrend007 7448 Articles
Talent Manager & Promotion Expert || Content Creator || Digital Media Professional || Send your content to slowpoison1992@gmail.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.