[Download EP] Otega – Death Before Dishonor (Zip)

Otega EP 2019
Otega EP 2019

[Download EP] Otega – Death Before Dishonor (Zip) : Download and Stream Otega Mp3 Songs Audio EP

Sensational rapper, Otega ‘Stay Woke’ crooner finally drops the most anticipated EP titled Death Before Dishonor [Jogbo The EP].

Otega EP 2019
Otega EP 2019

The Rapper is Here with a Provocative Lyricism, This is a piece that will bless the listeners and also make them have insight about major occurrence happening in the hip-hop community.

Download and Stream EP Below:

1. Otega – Shana || DOWNLOAD MP3


2. Otega – Way Up || DOWNLOAD MP3


3. Otega – Reasoning || DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Otega – One Day Rome || DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Otega – Bless Me || DOWNLOAD MP3


6. Otega – Bodyguard || DOWNLOAD MP3


7. Otega – Facts || DOWNLOAD MP3


8. Otega – Mama || DOWNLOAD MP3


9. Otega – On A 100 || DOWNLOAD MP3


10. Otega ft. Jaguar Paw – Sativa || DOWNLOAD MP3


Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

We Love You

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.