[Download EP] Leke Lee – Versatile (Zip File)

Leke Lee Yewo drops impressive Extended Play titled “VERSATILE EP” to round off the year 2018 after the successful of his 3 hit songs LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL, BAD VIBE and ANU this songs are still steadily enjoying aiplays, you can also get them on top naija blogs and digital platforms.

The Extended Play features Zlatan Ibile, Davolee, C Natty, Otega, Trod, Mr Gbafun, Queen Tizzy,  Mr Bee & Playboy.

Production credits on the EP go to  Crespin, Olumix, Jabulani, Davemix, Nolly Griffin & E Kell.

Connect: @iamLekeLee on social media. You can now stream the EP in its entirety below and share.

HOT :   [Stream EP] Koker – La Vida Koker (Zip File)

We bring to you, the Full Track List with download button. Download and Listen Up!!

HOT :   [Download EP] Sarkodie – The Alpha (Zip File)

Album Tracklist:

  1. Leke Lee – Life Is Beautiful || DOWNLOAD
  2. Leke Lee – Omo Daada || DOWNLOAD
  3. Leke Lee – Go || DOWNLOAD
  4. Leke Lee ft. C Natty & Queen Tizzy –Where || DOWNLOAD
  5. Leke Lee – Pelee || DOWNLOAD
  6. Leke Lee ft. C Natty & Trod – Greatest || DOWNLOAD
  7. Leke Lee ft. Davolee & Mr Bee – Fake || DOWNLOAD
  8. Leke Lee ft. Otega x Playboi – Bad Vibe
  9. Leke Lee ft. Zlatan Ibile & Gbafun – Anu || DOWNLOAD
  10. Leke Lee – Ole || DOWNLOAD
HOT :   [Download EP] Ecco – More Of Me (Zip File)

Thanks! Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

CitytrendTv do not claim ownership of any of the Songs and Videos that we upload and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests! Email Us via citytrendtvcom@gmail.com