[Download EP] Joeboy – Love & Light (Zip)

 210 User Viewed Post So Far

[Download EP] Joeboy – Love & Light (Zip) : Download and Stream Joeboy Mp3 Songs EP

One of Nigeria’s hottest AfroBeats artist currently, Joeboy drops off his highly anticipated debut EP titled “Love & Light” featuring previously released tracks “Baby”.

Joeboy Love Light Zip


Joeboy Love Light Zip

“Beginning” and just released “Don’t Call Me Back” which features Mayorkun.

Download and Stream EP Below:

1. Joeboy – All For You || DOWNLOAD MP3


2. Joeboy – Blessings || DOWNLOAD MP3


3. Joeboy ft. Mayorkun – Don’t Call Me Back || DOWNLOAD MP3


4. KaniBeatz ft. Teni & Joeboy – Mr Man || DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Joeboy – Baby (Prod. Dëra) || DOWNLOAD MP3


6. Joeboy – Beginning || DOWNLOAD MP3


Download, Share and Enjoy!!!


Sponsored Posts

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Raymist Top 5 Naija Songs (2 In 1 Edition) | | CitytrendTv v2.0 (Your No. 1 Infotainment Music and Entertainment Hub)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.