[Download EP] Jhybo – Jibola Jasper (Zip File)

 35 User Viewed Post So Far

[Download EP] Jhybo – Jibola Jasper (Zip File) : Download and Stream Jhybo Mp3 Extended Play Songs

“The 7 track EP is an eclectic mix bag of Afro Pop, Dance  Hall & Hip Hop, featuring  Skales, Mz Kiss and on the freshly released Small Work, Big Money –  Chinko Ekun and Lil Frosh.

Jhybo Jibola Jasper Artwork
Jhybo Jibola Jasper Artwork

Consequently, Jhybo has given his fans a buffet of music, which will surprise and delight.

Furthermore, tracks on the EP were produced by Bahdman Clarke, Popito, Prodo & Hiklaz. Mix & Master by Spyritmyx, Dicey, Suka Sounds and Hiklaz.”


1. Jhybo – Jibola Jasper (Song) || DOWNLOAD


2. Jhybo ft. Mz Kiss – Shalaye || DOWNLOAD


3. Jhybo – Mira Love || DOWNLOAD


4. Jhybo ft. Skales – Body Work || DOWNLOAD


5. Jhybo – Bread || DOWNLOAD


6. Jhybo – So Fun Mi || DOWNLOAD


7. Jhybo ft. Chinko Ekun & Lil Frosh – Small Work, Big Money || DOWNLOAD


Download, Share and Enjoy!!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.