[Download Ep] Jahonze – Control My Song (Zip)

Jahonze EP ArtWork 1
Jahonze EP ArtWork 1

[Download Ep] Jahonze – Control My Song (Zip) : Download and Stream Jahonze EP 2020

Jahonze The Guy That Blow words is a Ruleson Records Recording Artist, Lagos Brought up From Nigeria currently living in Italy.

Jahonze After several release of different music singles, Decided to Drop His First EP Album containing 10 Tracks, Featuring Various Artists, on the 18th April 2019, Distributed digitally by Freemedigital.

Follow Jahonze on
Twitter: @iamjahonze
FB: Jahonz Naija
I.G: Jahonze

Download and Stream EP Below:

1. Jahonze – Omoye || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Jahonze ft. I.cent – Toa || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Jahonze ft. Abjos – To Be Sincere (Prod. Abjos) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Jahonze ft. Olazgidi – Wise Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Jahonze ft. TTY – Control My Song || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Jahonze – Positive Motion || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Jahonze ft. Gee Jay – Woman Defined || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Jahonze – Walk From Troubles || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Jahonze – More Life Man Liveth || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Jahonze – I Must Shine || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download, Share and Enjoy!!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.