[Download EP] Ecco – More Of Me (Zip File)

Here I Am mp3 image
Here I Am mp3 image

[Download EP] Ecco – More Of Me (Zip File): Download and Stream Mp3 South-African Songs

Ecco returns with an EP he titled “More Of Me” featuring The Wrecking Crew label mate A-Reece, Ex Global & IMP Tha Don.

Here I Am mp3 image
Here I Am mp3 image

The EP house 8-track masterpiece with guest artiste “A-Reece, Ex Global & IMP Tha Don“.

HOT :   [Download Album] Kwesi Arthur – Nkrumah Krom, Vol II : Home Run (Zip File)

Enjoy the full Package Below And Remember To share.

Tracklist (File)

1. Ecco – Intro || DOWNLOAD

2. Ecco ft. A-Reece, Ex Global & IMP Tha Don – Here I Am || DOWNLOAD

HOT :   [Download EP] Yinka Ayefele – Favour (Zip File)

3. Ecco – Slide || DOWNLOAD

4. Ecco ft. Ayanda Jiya – Love So Blind || DOWNLOAD

5. Ecco ft. Flame – F**k It Up || DOWNLOAD

HOT :   [Download Album] FFG Album V1.0 (Zip File)

6. Ecco ft. A-Reece, IMP Tha Don & Wordz – Up On Game || DOWNLOAD

7. Ecco – Good Old Days || DOWNLOAD

8. Ecco – Flyin’ (Outro) || DOWNLOAD


Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

CitytrendTv do not claim ownership of any of the Songs and Videos that we upload and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests! Email Us via citytrendtvcom@gmail.com