[Download EP] DJ Baddo – The Originator (Album)

DJ Baddo - The Originator

[Download EP] DJ Baddo – The Originator (Album) : After 5 days anticipation of TheOriginator (Ep) , Djbaddo then drop it today on 23 rd of October, 2018 on Boomplay, Sportify, iTunes.

DJ Baddo - The Originator

The Ep contains a lot of Hot Tracks which are listed below:-

HOT :   [Music] L.A.X – Ile Aye


1. Bum short ft. Dr Sid & Reekado Banks (Prod. by Don Jazzy)
2. Yemisi ft. Jumabee (Prod. by Magicboi)
3. Inbox (My Lover) ft. Dammy Krane
4. Can’t Pull me down down ft. Terry G (Prod. by Que Dee)
5. Wonbe ft. 9ice & Seriki (Prod. by Dahard beats)
6. Finally ft. Skales (Prod. by Popito)
7. Halima ft. Seriki & Mr. Real (Prod. by Mr. Real)
8. Kelegbe ft. Small Doctor (Prod. by 2T upondeebeats)
9. Ado ft. Obesere & Razor (Prod. by Dahard beats).


Get ==> TheOriginator (Ep) by Djbaddo On Boomplay

HOT :   Download Aye Sokunkun - 2018 Latest Yoruba Nollywood Movies


Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

CitytrendTv do not claim ownership of any of the Songs and Videos that we upload and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests! Email Us via citytrendtvcom@gmail.com