[Download EP] Di’ja – Di’ja (Zip File)

 30 User Viewed Post So Far

[Download EP] Di’ja – Di’ja (Zip File) : Download and Stream Di’Ja Mp3 Songs Audio

Mavin Records unrolls the brand new musical project of Arewa music queen, Di’ja dubbed the Di’ja EP.


The project which only houses four songs is just the first half of a two-part project. Di’ja is sure ready to rock our playlists.


1. Di’ja – Wuta || DOWNLOAD


2. Di’ja – Omotena || DOWNLOAD


3. Di’ja – Baby || DOWNLOAD


4. Di’ja – Te Amo || DOWNLOAD


Download, Share and Enjoy!!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.