[Download EP] Dee Moneey – Laminar Flow (Zip File)

 22 User Viewed Post So Far

[Download EP] Dee Moneey – Laminar Flow (Zip File) : Download and Stream Latest Ghana EP Mp3 Songs

Militant Mindz frontman – Dee Moneey unleashes a 9 track listing EP dubbed “Laminar Flow”.

Dee Moneey laminar flow
Dee Moneey laminar flow


1. Dee Moneey ft. Stonebwoy – Moncler || DOWNLOAD


2. Dee Moneey ft. Joey B – Crazy || DOWNLOAD


3. Dee Moneey ft. Efya – Pain On A Mic || DOWNLOAD


4. Dee Moneey ft. Pappy Kojo – Fuego || DOWNLOAD


Check Back For The Complete Tracklist: CitytrendTv


Download, Share and Enjoy!!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.