[Download EP] CannyAce – Streetizen (Zip) | @itz_CannyAce

CannyAce Streetizen EP Front Cover
CannyAce Streetizen EP Front Cover

 4 User Viewed Post So Far

[Download EP] CannyAce – Streetizen (Zip) | @itz_CannyAce : Download and Stream CannyAce EP 2019

Babatunde Oluwashina Olamide popularly known as “CannyAce” premieres his long anticipated Extended Play project titled “Streetizen EP“.

The 6 tracks extended play project features Leke Lee, Mohbad, Tobi Smallz, Mr Bee, Iso Scent, Alaye proof, Rhymez Bobo, DJ X.O.D, Blackman, Modereal & Spanzy.

All songs are written and performed by “CannyAce“, Except track 3 which was co-written by Shindosky and the verses of the artistes he featured on. Production credits on the Streetizen EP goes to Starkeed Beatz (Skataplate) from Kenya, He produced all tracks, mixed and mastered by Agege Principal.

Follow On Social Media:

IG/Twitter: @itz_CannyAce

The Extend Play Project is available on all available digital music Stores

Download and Stream EP Below:

1. CannyAce ft. Spanzy – St3tizen (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. CannyAce – Indiana Jones || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. CannyAce ft. Iso Scent – Aiye || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. CannyAce – Lavish || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. CannyAce ft. Alaye Proof, Rhymez Bobo, Blackman, Modereal, Tobi Smallz & Mr Bee – Be Afraid Cypher || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. CannyAce ft. Mohbad, Leke Lee & DJ X.O.D – Bebere || DOWNLOAD MP3


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.