[Download EP] Bella Alubo – re-Bella EP (Zip File)

Arewa beauty, Bella releases her latest project re-Bella EP, a 7 track compilation which features BOJ, Efya, Sho Madjozi and Victoria Kimani.

The new project was released under Banku Music suggesting that she might have moved on from Tinny Entertainment.

HOT :   [Download EP] Flavour & Umu Obiligbo – Awele EP (Zip File)

Enjoy the full Package Below And Remember To share.

Tracklist (File)

  1. Bella Alubo ft. BOJ – Ask Bolaji || DOWNLOAD
  2. Bella Alubo – Aiya || DOWNLOAD
  3. Bella Alubo ft. Victoria Kimani – Your G || DOWNLOAD
  4. Bella Alubo ft. Madjozi – Honey || DOWNLOAD
  5. Bella Alubo – Animals || DOWNLOAD
  6. Bella Alubo ft. Efya – Chale Wote || DOWNLOAD
  7. Bella Alubo – Tropical Paradise || DOWNLOAD
HOT :   [Music] Waje ft. Adekunle Gold – Why

Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

Author: Citytrend007

Talent Manager & Promotion Expert || Content Creator || Digital Media Professional || Send your content to slowpoison1992@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.