[Download EP] Ajeondmix – Aje The EP (Zip)


Sharing is caring!

[Download EP] Ajeondmix – Aje The EP (Zip) : Download and Stream Ajeondmix 2019 Ep Audio

Talented, Fast growing Nigerian record producer, Ajeondmix releases his first Evergreen project tagged “Aje The EP”.


This 6-track EP is full of motivation, love and Inspiration, watch out for Ajeondmix.

HOT :   [Download EP] Victor AD — Red Eye (Zip)

Aje The EP have the appearance of talented stars like Mr Bee, Otega, Mohbad, Bella Shmurda, Aviel Kingz and P Ray and Others.

Download and Stream EP Below:

1. Ajeondmix ft. Mohbad – Jo Micheal Jackson || DOWNLOAD MP3


2. Ajeondmix ft. Mr Bee, Otega & Mohbad – Pariwo || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT :   [Download EP] Bella Alubo – re-Bella EP (Zip File)


3. Ajeondmix ft. Mr Bee, Aviel Kingz & P Ray – Wait || DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Ajeondmix ft. Mr Bee & Bella Shmurda – Claro || DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Ajeondmix ft. Mr Bee & Mohbad – Memories || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT :   [Download EP] Crayon – Cray Cray (Zip)


6. Ajeondmix ft. Mr Bee – Goke || DOWNLOAD MP3


Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

How Useful Was This Post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average Rating / 5. Vote count:

Sharing is caring!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.