Download Demi Lovato – Revamped (Album)

Fast Mp3 DownloadMore Songs Like This?

Download Demi Lovato – Revamped Album

Download Demi Lovato Revamped (Album) Mp3 Audio

Demi Lovato has dropped a his latest music album titled Demi Lovato REVAMPED album and you can download album Demi Lovato REVAMPED zip which has few amazing tracks right below.

Demi Lovato REVAMPED Album Tracklist

  1. Heart Attack (Rock Version)
  2. Confident (Rock Version)
  3. Sorry Not Sorry (Rock Version) ft. Slash
  4. Cool for the Summer (Rock Version)
  5. Tell Me You Love Me (Rock Version)
  6. Neon Lights (Rock Version) ft. The Maine
  7. Give Your Heart A Break (Rock Version)
  8. La La Land (Rock Version) ft. Nita Strauss
  9. Skyscraper (Rock Version)
  10. Don’t Forget (Rock Version)


Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

What's your reaction about this post?

💯 Music Of The Moment

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.