Download Cero — e o (Album)

Download Cero e o (Album) Mp3 Audio

Cero has dropped a his latest music album titled Cero e o album and you can download album Cero e o zip which has few amazing tracks right below.

Cero e o Album Tracklist

  1. Epigraph エピグラフ
  2. Nemesis ネメシス
  3. Tableaux タブローズ
  4. Hitode no umi 海星の海
  5. Fuha フハ
  6. Cupola(e o) キューポラ(イーオー)
  7. Evening news イブニング・ニュース
  8. Fdf(e o) エフ・ディー・エフ(イーオー)
  9. Sleepra スリプラ
  10. Solon ソロン
  11. Angelus Novus アンゲルス・ノーヴス


Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.