Download BiC Fizzle – Chosen 1K (Album)

Download BiC Fizzle – Chosen 1K Album

Download BiC Fizzle Chosen 1K (Album) Mp3 Audio

BiC Fizzle has dropped a his latest music album titled BiC Fizzle Chosen 1K album and you can download album BiC Fizzle Chosen 1K zip which has few amazing tracks right below.

BiC Fizzle Chosen 1K Album Tracklist

  1. Intro
  2. Hot Boyy
  3. Cruise Control
  4. Voices
  5. Ndrangheta (ft. Sett)
  6. Skraight Up (ft. Big Scarr)
  7. Clarity
  8. Fish Scale (ft. Sett)
  9. Loaded
  10. Shooting Star
  11. Forever Klan
  12. Stable
  13. Soulja Talk
  14. Pressure (ft. PME JayBee)
  15. Knowing (ft. BigWalkDog)
  16. Outro


Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

What's your reaction about this post?

💯 Music Of The Moment

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.