Download Arlo Parks — My Soft Machine (Album)

Download Arlo Parks My Soft Machine (Album) Mp3 Audio

Arlo Parks has dropped a his latest music album titled Arlo Parks My Soft Machine album and you can download album Arlo Parks My Soft Machine zip which has few amazing tracks right below.

Arlo Parks My Soft Machine Album Tracklist

  1. Bruiseless
  2. Impurities
  3. Devotion
  4. Blades
  5. Purple Phase
  6. Weightless
  7. Pegasus ft. phoebe bridgers
  8. Dog rose
  9. Puppy
  10. i’m Sorry
  11. Room (Red Wings)
  12. Ghost


Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.