[Download Album] Sista Afia – Queen Solomon (Zip File)

 36 User Viewed Post So Far

Queen Solomon is the debut studio album by Ghanaian afrobeat artist, Sista Afia. Which was released through Bk Records / Ace Kandi Records, Distribution By Mipromo on December 10, 2018.

The album house 15-track masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, Kelvyn Boy, Bisa Kdei, Shatta Wale, Medikal and others talented artist.

We bring to you, the Full Track List with download button. Download and Listen Up!!

EP Tracklist:

  1. Me Waa Wo || DOWNLOAD
  2. Jerry || DOWNLOAD
  3. Bokoo ft. Medikal || DOWNLOAD
  4. Woa Na || DOWNLOAD
  5. No Be So ft. Kelvynboy || DOWNLOAD
  6. Champion Atta || DOWNLOAD
  7. Slay Queen || DOWNLOAD
  8. Potato ft. Shatta Wale || DOWNLOAD
  9. Memp3 ft. Flowking Stone || DOWNLOAD
  10. Are You Ready || DOWNLOAD
  11. Something Dey Go On ft. Shatta Wale || DOWNLOAD
  12. Yiwani ft. Kofi Kinaata || DOWNLOAD
  13. Jeje ft. Shatta Wale || DOWNLOAD
  14. Jeje ft. Shatta Wale & Afezi Perry [Club Version] || DOWNLOAD
  15. Money Man ft. Kelvynboy || DOWNLOAD

Thanks! Download, Share and Enjoy!!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.