[Download Album] Seriki – Sakamanje (Zip File)

Seriki sakamanje album

[Download Album] Seriki – Sakamanje (Zip File) : Sakamanje is the 2nd studio album by Nigerian rapper Seriki, released on November 09, 2018 by Eedohwod Records.

Seriki sakamanje album

The album sits at 16 Tracks in total as expected, which is star-studded by the way featuring giants Reminisce, Oritsefemi, Harrysong, Terry Apala, Vector, Oladips and other talented artistes.

Enjoy the full Package Below And Remember To share.

HOT :   [Download Instrumental] YBNL Mafia Family – Album Instrumental (Zip File)

Tracklist (File)

1. Angel (feat. Sojay) || DOWNLOAD MP3


2. Hot Pot || DOWNLOAD MP3


3. Chris Brown || DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Sakamanje (feat. Reminisce) || DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Okay (feat. Harrysong) || DOWNLOAD MP3


6. Percentage || DOWNLOAD MP3


7. Other Mc”s || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT :   [Music] Seriki ft. Mustee – Feyinti


8. I No Do (feat. Oritsefemi) || DOWNLOAD MP3


9. Take Me || DOWNLOAD MP3


10. Jagunlabi (feat. Terry Apala & Vector) || DOWNLOAD MP3


11. Emi (feat. Oladips) || DOWNLOAD MP3


12. Stop Sebe || DOWNLOAD MP3


13. Gogo (feat. 9ice) || DOWNLOAD MP3


14. Point And Kill || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT :   [Music] Seriki – Chris Brown


15. In Your Eyes (feat. Allan B) || DOWNLOAD MP3


16. Feyinti (feat. Mustee) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

About Citytrend007 7276 Articles
Talent Manager & Promotion Expert || Content Creator || Digital Media Professional || Send your content to slowpoison1992@gmail.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.