[Download Album] Modell Clinton – Legendary

[Download Album] Modell Clinton – Legendary : Download And Stream Mp3

Modell Clinton:releases his 10 track EP Album titled “Legendary” (Legendary EP) Album and it’s filled with hip-hop revelations that should be passed from generations to generations.

Kindly share your thoughts in the comment section and don’t forget to bookmark this site.Modell Clinton Legendary EP Tracklist Below;

Related :   [Download Album] Waje – Red Velvet (Zip File)

1. Jaiyeola || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Owonikoko || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Jorormi || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. All i want || DOWNLOAD MP3

5.Stay with me || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. So_ja || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Bridget || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Want Away || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related :   [Download Album] Mr Eazi – Life is Eazi Vol 2 : Lagos to London (Zip File)

9. Somebody || DOWNLOAD MP3


10. Stay with me remix || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Posts

Related :   Download B-Red – The Jordan (Complete Album)

About Citytrend007 23908 Articles
Talent Manager & Promotion Expert || Content Creator || Digital Media Professional || Send your content to slowpoison1992@gmail.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.