[Download Album] Kwesi Arthur – Nkrumah Krom, Vol II : Home Run (Zip File)

Kwesi Arthur
Kwesi Arthur

[Download Album] Kwesi Arthur – Nkrumah Krom, Vol II : Home Run (Zip File) : Download and Stream Kwesi Arthur Mp3 Songs Audio

After appeasing fans with This is not the tape, sorry 4 the wait EP earlier this year, Kwesi Arthur finally comes through with his highly anticipated project tagged Live From Nkrumah Krom, Vol II: Home Run.

Kwesi Arthur
Kwesi Arthur

The project is a 9 track project with a number of high profile features. Stonebwoy, Shatta Wale, Mr Eazi, Sarkodie, Santi and Nasty C.

HOT :   [Download EP] LeriQ & Maddtonic – Dutty Love (Zip File)

A melodic fusion of hip-hop and experimental Afrobeats. Click track names below to get Live From Nkrumah Krom, Vol II: Home Run below and stream after the cut.


1. Kwesi Arthur – Pray For Me || DOWNLOAD

2. Kwesi Arthur ft. Stonebwoy – Radio || DOWNLOAD

HOT :   [Download EP] D’Prince Uncorks Brand New EP (Zip File)

3. Kwesi Arthur ft. Shatta Wale – African Girl || DOWNLOAD

4. Kwesi Arthur ft. Mr Eazi – Nobody || DOWNLOAD

5. Kwesi Arthur ft. Sarkodie & Santi – Kill My Spirit || DOWNLOAD

6. Kwesi Arthur – See No Evil || DOWNLOAD

7. Kwesi Arthur – Sometimes (Va Midzo) || DOWNLOAD

8. Kwesi Arthur ft. Nasty C – Walk || DOWNLOAD

HOT :   [Download Album] Modell Clinton – Legendary

9. Kwesi Arthur – Colours || DOWNLOAD

Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

About Citytrend007 6897 Articles
Talent Manager & Promotion Expert || Content Creator || Digital Media Professional || Send your content to slowpoison1992@gmail.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.