[Download Album] Kuami Eugene – Rockstar (Zip File)

 23 User Viewed Post So Far

Rising to fame through the season 5 of the MTN Hitmaker talent show, Kuami Eugene  have certainly lived up to the hype.

The talented singer who is also a producer has delivered hit records back to back, no wonder he’s one  of Ghana’s most sought after singers.

Lynxx Entertainment has come in time to release Kuami Eugene’s debut album titled Rockstar. The album is a 13 track project which  features Mayorkun, DJ Vyrusky and of course Ghana’s rap legend, Sarkodie.

Click HERE to buy album via iTunes or click track names below to save to your device.

We bring to you, the Full Track List with download button. Download and Listen Up!!

Album Tracklist:

  1. Kuami Eugene – Rockstar (Prod. Richie Mensah) || DOWNLOAD
  2. Kuami Eugene ft. Sarkodie – No More || DOWNLOAD
  3. Kuami Eugene ft. DJ Vyrusky & Mayorkun – Never Carry Last || DOWNLOAD
  4. Kuami Eugene – Heaven || DOWNLOAD
  5. Kuami Eugene – Angela || DOWNLOAD
  6. Kuami Eugene – Borkor || DOWNLOAD
  7. Kuami Eugene – Aku Shika || DOWNLOAD
  8. Kuami Eugene – Forget || DOWNLOAD
  9. Kuami Eugene – My Time || DOWNLOAD
  10. Kuami Eugene – Confusion || DOWNLOAD
  11. Kuami Eugene – No One || DOWNLOAD
  12. Kuami Eugene – Walaahi || DOWNLOAD
  13. Kuami Eugene – Wish Me Well || DOWNLOAD

Thanks! Download, Share and Enjoy!!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.